A New Page

I know I should have posted this before the 7 x 7 Contract post ( https://therandomhouseproject.wordpress.com/2017/02/11/7-x-7-contract-7-days-7-weeks/ ) (Go look at it), but nevertheless, I have a new page! Reconstruction has occurred, and i’m excited for this new ‘room’! It’s about the 7 habits of Highly Effective People (Again, go look at it), so I will post an update of my progress of the contract for 7 weeks (Or more!).

Here’s an excited me ready for a change in my social and private life! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

