NEWS – Update in Learning Korean

Sorry! But when I think about it, the ‘room’ on Learning Korean is kind of empty, so I believe I will remove it. But don’t fret! I will make a new ‘room’ where all the news come in! News, like if I were to go anywhere soon, or that I will be offline for a few weeks or so, will be posted in that room. I’m sorry if any of you were looking forward to my ‘Learning Korean’ room, but I believe it’s for the best. It’s not that great if I have a room that is technically empty but people look forward to it. Sorry for the inconvenience caused! I hope that these changes will benefit this blog.

Thanks for reading! -Signed, The Random House Owner

Leave a Reply

