The Story behind Google

GOOGLE

This little kitten was given to my mother by her friend on February 24, 2012. (Google is now 4+ years!) She was kept inside a box and was given milk (small carton) while my mother returned from work. I remember that it was on a Friday, as I was not schooling for some reason I could not recall.

We never thought of adopting this beautiful cat, after what happened to Kitty (Click this link to find out what happened to Kitty: https://therandomhouseproject.wordpress.com/2017/01/15/what-happened-to-kitty/ ) . At first, Google was so small and cute, so my sister wanted to name her ‘Kecik’ (Malay for small) , but apparently my mother had other names. Therefore, her name is GOOGLE. 

 

1276936_389431751186257_1645566254_o

The Young Google who loves Umbrellas

One thought on “The Story behind Google

Leave a Reply

